The Day I Was Born
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Online Project - Discovering YOUR Place in History Since 1999

Primary Grades

ABC Orders (Learning Planet) - http://www.learningplanet.com/act/abcorder.asp?contentid=172

The ABC Game (Primary Games) - http://www.primarygames.com/theabcgame/start.htm

BBC Cbeebies- http://www.bbc.co.uk/cbeebies/

Count Hoot’s Addition Game - http://www.bbc.co.uk/education/laac/numbers/ch1.html

Count the Kids - http://www.juliasrainbowcorner.com/html/kidsonbus.html

Dot to Dot (BBC) http://www.bbc.co.uk/education/tweenies/messytime/games/dottodot/index.shtml

Dinosaur Fossils - A Trackstar created by Mrs. Schambach
http://trackstar.hprtec.org/main/track_frames.php3?track_id=93046&nocache=312185235

Fetch & Spell (BBC) http://www.bbc.co.uk/education/tweenies/messytime/games/fetchandspell/index.shtml

Fun School Baby Animals  http://www.funschool.com/current/games/kap_ds2,f,27,47

Fun School http://www.funschool.com

Fuzzy Lion Ears (PBS) - http://pbskids.org/lions/games/ears2.html

Letter Box Trail Game (BBC) - http://www.bbc.co.uk/cbeebies/funandgames/flash/postmanpat/patgame.shtml

Little Red Riding Hood - http://www.ipl.org/youth/StoryHour/goose/ridinghood/

Painting & Discovering - http://www.megafile.com.br/usa/index.html

Patterns (Primary Games) - http://www.primarygames.com/patterns/start.htm

PBS Games  http://pbskids.org/lions/games/

Pre-School Library - http://www.storyplace.org/preschool/preschool.asp?themeid=13

Indian Paper Doll - http://www.nativetech.org/games/paperdolls/index.html

Julia’s Rainbow Corner Fun & Games- http://www.juliasrainbowcorner.com/html/funandgames.html

K-Bears Farm - http://www.kbears.com/site1good/farm.htm

K-Bears  Activities - http://www.kbears.com/site1good/roomwithframe2.htm

Lil Fingers - http://www.lil-fingers.com/

Megafile – Educational site for children - http://www.megafile.com.br/usa/index.html

Mr. Elephant’s Memory Game - http://www.learningplanet.com/act/mre/index.asp?contentid=175

Nick Jr. - http://www.nickjr.com/

Winter Match Game (Primary Games) - http://www.primarygames.com/season_match/winter_match/winter_match.htm

The Wheels on the Bus (BBC) - http://www.bbc.co.uk/education/tweenies/songtime/karaoke/wheels.shtml


Sponsored Links