The Day I Was Born
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Online Project - Discovering YOUR Place in History Since 1999

All Subjects

Ask Jeeves for Kids http://www.ajkids.com/index.asp

BBC Fun & Games - http://www.bbc.co.uk/cbeebies/funandgames/

Bigchalk http://www.bigchalk.com/

Biography.com  http://www.biography.com/

Blackdog The Sight for Kids - http://www.blackdog.net/

Brainpop - http://www.brainpop.com/

Bry-Back Manor  http://www.bry-backmanor.org/

The Day I Was Born online lesson created by Ms. Campanella www.dayiwasborn.net

Encarta http://encarta.msn.com/default.asp

Enchanted Learning - http://www.enchantedlearning.com/Home.html

The Fact Monster http://www.factmonster.com/

Federal Resources for Educational Excellence http://www.ed.gov/free/

Funbrain http://www.funbrain.com/

Infotrac Research - 

http://infotrac.galegroup.com/itweb/lak12rpa  
(standard interface)

          http://infotrac.galegroup.com/itk12/lak12rpa   

(kids friendly interface)

Jefferson Parish Online Card Catalog - http://www.jefferson.lib.la.us/jplpage.catalog.html

Kidscom - http://www.kidscom.com/home_flash.html

Learning Planet - http://www.learningplanet.com/index.asp

PBS Kids - http://pbskids.org/

Primary Games - http://www.primarygames.com/

Start Squad http://www.startsquad.org/

U.S. Dept. of Ed. Gateway to Educational Materials http://www.thegateway.org/

World Book Onlinehttp://www.lcet.state.la.us/worldbook

Yahooligans The Web Guide for Kids - http://www.yahooligans.com/

Sponsored Links